USER GUIDE
Delete Your HEARD Account


Delete Your Account

You can delete your account at any time:

To delete your account:

  1. Go to Settings, then scroll to the bottom.

  2. Click Delete your account. You will be asked to confirm this action and if you want to prevent others from inviting you to HEARD in the future.

  3. If you want to prevent others from inviting you to HEARD in the future, click the box. Then click Delete Account.